Dates

Opening on

22/07/2019

Closing on

31/12/2019

Share

Prevention of bullying in school environment


:Subject

Bullying is an unwanted and repeated or continuous aggressive behavior by one or more students intended to harm another student. The bullying phenomenon can by no means be neglected as it is a sensitive issue that directly affects the circumstances surrounding a student and may possibly widen the gap between him and his school community if not a well-planned methodology is used to deal with it.

Based on this, the Ministry of Education, in collaboration with the Supreme Council for Motherhood and Childhood and with the participation of a number of local and federal entities, launched the National Bullying Prevention Week campaign. The campaign featured a number of workshops and lectures given by specialists on the steps to be taken to deal with bullying. Another campaign was launched on social media with the aim of guiding students and their parents to the strategies that they should follow to combat bullying.

To learn more about the National Bullying Prevention Week, please visit the following link

The national bullying prevention week news

You can also visit  hashtag

#flourish_together 


:Objective of consultation

The Ministry of Education seeks to know how far all categories of the society are satisfied with the programs presented during the National Bullying Prevention Week and come up with the best recommendations, practical solutions and innovative ideas to prevent bullying in the school environment.

 

:Expected decisions as a result of consultation

The Ministry of Education will set aside and study the most prominent suggestions and crystallize a range of awareness campaigns and programs to prevent bullying in the school environment in line with the aspirations of the public.


(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

22/07/2019

تاريخ الإغلاق

31/12/2019

شارك

الوقاية من التنمر في البيئة المدرسية

موضوع المشورة

التنمر هو سلوك عدواني غير مرغوب به و متكرر أو مستمر من جانب طالب أو أكثر يقصد به إلحاق الأذى بطالب آخر ،حيث أن ظاهرة التنمر لا يمكن بأي حال من الأحوال إهمالها كونها من القضايا الحساسة التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر في الظروف المحيطة بالطالب والتي قد توسع الفجوة بينه وبين مجتمعه المدرسي إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بمنهجية مدروسة. 

لذلك أطلقت وزارة التربية والتعليم بالتعاون مع المجلس الأعلى للأمومة والطفولة وبمشاركة عدد من الجهات المحلية والاتحادية، حملة الأسبوع الوطني للوقاية من التنمّر، و التي تضمنت عددا من الورش والمحاضرات قدمها المختصين حول الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها للتعامل مع التنمر.كما تم إطلاق حملة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بهدف إرشاد الطلبة وأولياء أمورهم بالاستراتيجيات التي يجب اتباعها لمواجهة التنمر

لمعرفة المزيد حول الأسبوع الوطني للوقاية من التنمر يرجى زيارة الرابط التالي:

خبر عن الحملة الوطنية للوقاية من التنمر

كما يمكنكم زيارة وسم #الأسبوع_الوطني_للوقاية_من_التنمر

#معا_نزدهر

#flourish_together

 

الهدف من المشورة 

تسعى وزارة التربية و التعليم إلى معرفة مدى رضى جميع فئات المجتمع عن البرامج التي قدمت في الأسبوع الوطني للوقاية من التنمر  و الخروج بأفضل التوصيات والحلول العملية والافكار المبتكرة للوقاية من التنمر في البيئة المدرسية

 

القرارات المتوقعة كنتيجة للمشورة

ستعمل وزارة التربية والتعليم على رصد أبرز المقترحات و دراستها ، و بلورة مجموعة من البرامج والحملات التوعوية للوقاية من التنمر في البيئة المدرسية بما يتناسب مع تطلعات الجمهور.


(success)