Dates

Opening on

07/03/2022

Closing on

30/09/2022

Share

The Design of Direct/Proactive Services

Description: The anticipation, forecasting and timely delivery of the services that the customers want based on their needs, preferences, life events, government-defined data, information and documents.

Supporting the directions of the UAE government to develop proactive services that are provided to the customers before their request, and to provide a smooth, fast and integrated customer experience, the Ministry has developed and designed a set of services to be proactive services, which were prepared in accordance with the standards approved in the proactive services guide established by Prime Minister's Office, such as: (the unified digital platform) in integration with the services provided by other parties so that the package is provided to customers in a proactive manner), and the launch of a set of direct services that are applied directly without the need to log in or obtain a user name, taking into account all privacy standards, information security and verification mechanism from the applicant.

The Ministry is keen to facilitate procedures and provide the best proactive services based on the highest standards and best international practices, efficiently and effectively, and to develop mechanisms to achieve the best results to keep pace with future trends and requirements and improve the quality of life


Goal: This Consultation aims to monitor the opinions and observations of customers about the design and development of the Ministry's services to be direct services that can be applied directly without the need to log in or obtain a user name, taking into account all privacy and information security standards and the mechanism of verification of the applicant, and to be proactive and provided to the customer without the need for a request, according to the approved standards.



(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

07/03/2022

تاريخ الإغلاق

30/09/2022

شارك

تصميم الخدمات المباشرة/الاستباقية

الوصف : توقع وتنبؤ الخدمات التي يحتاجها المتعامل بناءً على احتياجاته وتفضيلاته وأحداث حياته، واستنادًا إلى البيانات والمعلومات والوثائق المعرفة لدى الحكومة واقتراحها عليه في الوقت المناسب.

تعزيزاً لتوجهات حكومة دولة الامارات بتطوير خدمات استباقية تقدم للمتعامل قبل طلبها، و توفير تجربة متعامل سلسة وسريعة ومتكاملة، قامت الوزارة بتطوير وتصميم مجموعة من الخدمات لتكون خدمات استباقية، والتي تم اعدادها وفقاً للمعاير المعتمدة في دليل الخدمات الاستباقية الموضوعة من قبل رئاسة مجلس الوزراء مثل: (المنصة الرقمية الموحدة ) بالتكامل مع الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الجهات الأخرى ليتم تقديم الباقة للمتعاملين بشكل استباقي)، واطلاق مجموعة من الخدمات المباشرة والتي يتم التقديم عليها مباشرة دون الحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول او الحصول على اسم مستخدم مع مراعاة كافة معايير الخصوصية وأمن المعلومات وآلية التحقق من مقدم الطلب.

تحرص الوزارة على تسهيل الإجراءات وتقديم أفضل الخدمات الاستباقية بناءً أعلى المعايير وأفضل الممارسات العالمية، بكفاءة وفاعلية وتطوير الآليات وصولا لأفضل النتائج لمواكبة التوجهات والمتطلبات المستقبلية والارتقاء بجودة الحياة.


الهدف : تهدف هذه المشورة لرصد آراء وملاحظات المتعاملين حول تصميم وتطوير خدمات الوزارة لتكون خدمات مباشرة  يتم التقديم عليها مباشرة دون الحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول او الحصول على اسم مستخدم مع مراعاة كافة معايير الخصوصية وأمن المعلومات وآلية التحقق من مقدم الطلب، وتكون  استباقية تقدم للمتعامل دون الحاجة إلى الطلب وفقا للمعايير المعتمدة.


(success)