Dates

Opening on

14/09/2021

Closing on

31/08/2022


Contacts

Email

nzaghari@hct.ac.ae

Your name

Higher Colleges of Technology

Mobile number

+971565011554

Share

e-Questionnaire to Measure Customer Satisfaction with the Speed and Effectiveness of Responses to Direct Messages on HCT's Social Media Channels

:Subject of consultation

The HCT receives many messages on its various social media channels, particularly Twitter and Instagram. All messages are responded to in less than 10 hours from receipt, during weekdays and public holidays. To ensure the quality of its services, HCT launched an e-questionnaire to measure customer satisfaction with the speed and effectiveness of responses to direct messages on its social media channels

 

:Objective

Through this consultation, HCT aims to evaluate the speed and effectiveness of the HCT team's responses to direct messages on its various social media channels. This will ensure continual development of our services and communication tools, to meet the needs and expectations of all customer groups

 

:e-decision-making

The direct message response mechanism will be evaluated in terms of speed and effectiveness, based on the customer feedback. The e-questionnaire results will be shared with the senior management and the relevant departments. Based on the consultation results and management directives, an action plan will be prepared to develop and improve the service


(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

14/09/2021

تاريخ الإغلاق

31/08/2022


جهات الاتصال

البريد الإلكتروني

nzaghari@hct.ac.ae

الاسم

كليات التقنية العليا

رقم الهاتف المتحرك

+971565011554

شارك

استبيان قياس رضا المتعاملين عن سرعة وفعالية الرد على الرسائل المباشرة عبر قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي

موضوع المشورة:

تمثل حسابات كليات التقنية العليا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وخاصة  تويتر وانستغرام أحد قنوات التواصل اليومية الفاعلة مع الطلبة ويتم الرد على رسائلهم واستفساراتهم  في أقل من 10 ساعات خلال أيام الأسبوع والعطل الرسمية. وحرصاً على ضمان جودة هذه الخدمات، أطلقت الكليات استبياناً لقياس رضا المتعاملين عن سرعة وفعالية الاستجابة للرسائل المباشرة عبر قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي.

 

الهدف من المشورة:

تهدف كليات التقنية العليا من خلال هذه المشورة إلى تقييم سرعة وفاعلية استجابة فريق العمل للرسائل المباشرة عبر مختلف قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي ودرجة رضا المتعاملين عنها، وذلك حرصاً منا على الاستمرارية في تطوير خدماتنا ووسائل اتصالنا بما يلبي احتياجات وتوقعات جميع فئات المتعاملين.

 

اتخاذ القرار الإلكتروني:

يتم تقييم آلية الرد على الرسائل المباشرة من حيث السرعة والفاعلية بناءً على آراء المتعاملين وذلك وفق استبيان سريع يتم إرساله للمتعامل عقب كل خدمة. وسيتم مشاركة نتائج المشورة مع الإدارة العليا والأقسام المختصة، وإعداد خطة عمل لتطوير الخدمة بناءً على نتائج المشورة وتوجيهات الإدارة.

 


(success)