Dates

Opening on

03/01/2021

Closing on

31/01/2021

Share

Share your opinion what you think about glider sport

Consultation Subject:

The Ministry of Interior is asking the general public to kindly give their opinion on the awareness-raising efforts related to the sport and hobby of flying gliders, the requirements, the safe practices related to this sport and the places where the sport is permissible so as to guarantee non-interference with aviation, and provide safety requirements in order to ensure the safety of life and property. 


The objective of consultation:

Based on this advice, the Ministry of Interior aims to sound out all opinions and suggestions on the enhancement of the safety and security of light air sports (glider planes) practitioners. The Ministry also aims to raise awareness on safety requirements and legal culture and limit the scale of illegal usage and wrong practices associated with practicing this sport.


Expected decisions as a result of consultation:

Launching programs to raise awareness on glider sports, the requirements, the places where the sport is permissible so as to guarantee non-interference with aviation, and provide safety requirements in order to ensure the safety of life and property. 




Outcome

Launching “The Responsibility is Yours" campaign aimed at raising awareness about the sport and hobby of flying glider planes, its requirements and the laws regulating it. The campaign also promotes the definition of safe practices related to this sport and the places where the sport is permissible so as to guarantee non-interference with aviation, and provide safety requirements in order to ensure the safety of life and property. It further introduces the requirements of safe practices in order to protect lives and property.


The campaign runs for two weeks and includes media materials through all media outlets and social media, including legal and general awareness in order to enhance the safety and security of light air sports (glider planes), raise awareness about safety requirements and legal culture, and limit the scale of illegal usage and wrong practices associated with practicing this sport.


Participants in the campaign include authorities and agencies in charge of the safety and correct application of light air sports, such as the Armed Forces, General Civil Aviation Authority, Federal Customs Authority, Telecommunication Regulatory Authority, Emirates Authority for Standardization and Metrology, as well as a number of local departments in charge of aviation in the UAE and a number of partners.


(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

03/01/2021

تاريخ الإغلاق

31/01/2021

شارك

شاركنا رأيك حول التوعية برياضة الطائرات الشراعية

موضوع المشورة:

تدعو وزارة الداخلية الجمهور الكريم للمشاركة بالآراء حول التوعية برياضة وهواية ممارسة الطائرات الشراعية واشتراطاتها ، والممارسات الآمنة المرتبطة بهذه الرياضة والأماكن المسموحة لممارستها بشكل يضمن الملاحة الجوية وتوفير متطلبات السلامة حرصاً على سلامة الأرواح والممتلكات .

الهدف من المشورة:

من خلال هذه المشورة تهدف وزارة الداخلية إلى رصد كافة الآراء والمقترحات حول  تعزيز أمن وسلامة ممارسي الرياضات الخفيفة (الطائرات الشراعية)، ورفع مستويات الوعي باشتراطات السلامة والثقافة القانونية والحد من الاستخدامات والممارسات الخاطئة المرتبطة بممارسة هذه الرياضة.


القرارات المتوقعة نتيجة لهذه المشورة:

إطلاق برامج تستهدف التوعية برياضة وهواية ممارسة الطائرات الشراعية والتعريف بالاشتراطات الخاصة بها والأماكن المسموحة لممارستها بشكل يضمن الملاحة الجوية وتوفير متطلبات السلامة حرصاً على سلامة الأرواح والممتلكات.



النتيجة

اطلاق حملة "أنت مسؤول " في نسخة جديدة تستهدف تعزيز التوعية بشكل خاص برياضة وهواية ممارسة الطائرات الشراعية واشتراطاتها والقوانين المنظمة لها ، والتعريف بالممارسات الآمنة المرتبطة بهذه الرياضة والأماكن المسموحة لممارستها بشكل يضمن الملاحة الجوية وتوفير متطلبات السلامة حرصاً على سلامة الأرواح والممتلكات.

 

وتستمر الحملة لمدة أسبوعين وتتضمن مواد إعلامية تبث عبر كافة وسائل الإعلام ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تتضمن توعية قانونية وعامة بهدف تعزيز أمن وسلامة ممارسي الرياضات الجوية الخفيفة (الطائرات الشراعية)، ورفع مستويات الوعي باشتراطات السلامة والثقافة القانونية والحد من الاستخدامات والممارسات الخاطئة المرتبطة بممارسة هذه الرياضة.


وتشارك في الحملة الجهات من الهيئات المختصة والمعنية بسلامة وصحة تطبيق الرياضات الجوية الخفيفة من بينها القيادة العامة للقوات المسلحة، والهيئة العامة للطيران المدني، والهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك، وهيئة تنظيم اتصالات، وهيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس وعدد من الدوائر المحلية المعنية بالطيران في الدولة إلى جانب عدد من الشركاء .


(success)