Dates

Opening on

29/11/2020

Closing on

07/02/2021


Contacts

Email

Gov-Com@fahr.gov.ae

Your name

Federal Authority For Government Human Resources

Mobile number

-

Share

FAHR: Customer satisfaction with the Government Skills Bank Initiative for Federal Government employ

Consultation Subject:

The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources launched the "Government Skills Bank" initiative, the idea of ​​which is based on identifying experts, people with skills and competencies from among federal government employees, and documenting this electronically through the electronic portal

 

:Consultation Purpose 

The authority seeks to develop the Government Skills Bank initiative and maximize its benefit, as it helps and empower federal ministries and entities to benefit from experts, specialists and people with competencies in various fields and disciplines related to the work of the federal entity, and to employ their capabilities in developing the institutional work system in the federal government, and establishing a management culture Knowledge therein

Decision Making:

The authority will measure the level of interaction with the Government Skills Bank initiative and stand on the opinions and suggestions of specialists from the federal government, to participate in its development visions to enhance the strengths and to set corrective measures for gaps, to raise their level of satisfaction and happiness with the project





(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

29/11/2020

تاريخ الإغلاق

07/02/2021


جهات الاتصال

البريد الإلكتروني

Gov-Com@fahr.gov.ae

الاسم

الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية

رقم الهاتف المتحرك

-

شارك

مدى رضا المتعاملين عن مبادرة بنك المهارات الحكومية لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية

الموضوع:

أطلقت الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية مبادرة "بنك المهارات الحكومية"، التي تقوم فكرتها على حصر وتحديد الخبراء وأصحاب المهارات والكفاءات من موظفي الحكومة الاتحادية، وتوثيق ذلك إلكترونياً عبر البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة بالمشروع.

هدف المشورة:

تسعى الهيئة إلى تطوير مبادرة بنك المهارات الحكومية وتعظيم الفائدة منها، حيث مساعدة وتمكين الوزارات والجهات الاتحادية على الاستفادة من الخبراء والاختصاصيين وأصحاب الكفاءات لديها في مختلف المجالات والتخصصات ذات الصلة بعمل الجهة الاتحادية، وتوظيف إمكانياتهم في تطوير منظومة العمل المؤسسي في الحكومة الاتحادية، وترسيخ ثقافة إدارة المعرفة فيها.

اتخاذ القرار:

ستقوم الهيئة بقياس مستوى التفاعل مع مبادرة بنك المهارات الحكومية والوقوف على مرئيات ومقترحات أصحاب الاختصاص من الحكومة الاتحادية، للمشاركة في مرئياتها التطويرية لتعزز نقاط القوة ولوضع الإجراءات التصحيحية للثغرات، لرفع مستوى رضاهم وسعادتهم عن المشروع.





(success)