Dates

Opening on

01/12/2020

Closing on

31/12/2020


Contacts

Email

info@mohap.gov.ae

Your name

Ministry of Health and Prevention

Mobile number

800 111 11

Share

MOHAP Digital Participation on Nursing vital role in the provision of healthcare



Subject

The nursing profession is one of the most important foundations for providing health care services, as being the frontline of defence for the health of society in the provision of healthcare, especially in light of the new coronavirus, COVID-19, crisis. where nursing cadres provides an extraordinary effort to immunize society against this pandemic and to maintain the health and safety of patients, providing an inspiring human model as a source of assurance and confidence. The nursing cadres have proven their competency and ability to face this crisis in a very professional way through the provision of the best healthcare services for patients at various levels of strategic planning, field command and clinical care


Objective

The Ministry of Health and Prevention aims through this consultation to measure the community awareness of the Nursing profession importance and their willingness to join the nursing staff, as well as to monitor their opinions and suggestions about the nursing profession


Decision

The Ministry of Health and Prevention will monitor all opinions and present it to the competent authorities to take the necessary measures and decisions which support the increase of qualified citizen nursing staff



(success)

التاريخ

تاريخ البدء

01/01/2021

تاريخ الإغلاق

01/02/2021


جهات الاتصال

البريد الإلكتروني

info@mohap.gov.ae

الاسم

وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع

رقم الهاتف المتحرك

800 111 11

شارك

مشورة وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع حول الدور الحيوي للتمريض في تقديم الرعاية الصحية



موضوع المشورة :

تعتبر مهنة التمريض من أهم أسس تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية ولاسيما في ظل جائحة فيروس كورونا المستجد ( كوفيد -19 ) ، حيث بذلت الكوادر التمريضية جهوداً استثنائية في مواجهة أزمة الفيروس ، مقدمين نموذجاً إنسانياً ملهماً، في تلبية نداء الواجب في كافة الأوقات، كمصدر طمأنينة وثقة. و أثبتت كوادرنا التمريضية كفاءتها وقدرتها على مواجهة هذه المحنة من قلب الحدث بقدر عال من المهنية والإنسانية، من خلال تقديم أفضل الرعاية الصحية على مختلف مستويات التخطيط الاستراتيجي والقيادة الميدانية والرعاية السريرية.


الهدف من المشورة :

تهدف وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع من خلال هذه المشورة إلى قياس مدى وعي المجتمع بالمكانة الهامة التي بلغها الكادر التمريضي على مستوى السياسات الصحية الوطنية ومدى رغبتهم في الإنضمام للكادر التمريضي، فضلاَ عن رصد أرائهم ومقترحاتهم حول مهنة التمريض.


إتخاذ القرار الإلكتروني :

ستقوم وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع برصد كافة الأراء وعرضها على الجهات المختصة لدراستها وإتخاذ ما يلزم من إجراءات وقرارات تدعم زيادة الكوادر التمريضية المواطنة للمساهمة في تقديم رعاية صحية متميزة للمجتمع.



(success)